Crohn’s & Colitis Awareness Week

30 Nov

Spread the awareness!

Here’s to everyone affected by IBD and those that have tragically lost their lives due to it or related complications. Here’s to my Uncle, my reason for my strength and courage and to not let IBD win & help others with their pain, I miss you & you will always be my inspiration.

20131130-190252.jpg

2 Responses to “Crohn’s & Colitis Awareness Week”

  1. Jennifer Shaw December 2, 2013 at 9:50 pm #

    You were my inspiration too when I was awaiting my bowel operation! You spoke so bravely and positive about your condition, at such a young age and gave me lots of hope, bless you and thank you!

    • staceystoma December 7, 2013 at 4:03 pm #

      Jennifer, thank you again for your lovely comments you send! I’m glad to know I gave you lots of hope & no worries x

Leave a Reply

