Just a quick update.

1 Oct

Hey everyone,

So I haven’t written for a while, I apologise for that, but it has been mental settling into University and I still am settling in. Some days I really enjoy it, whereas other days I find it a bit overwhelming and hard to manage. On the stoma front, things have on the whole been really good, but I’m not even going to comment on the noise or lack of noise in lectures, because that’s just tempting fate and Stacey can be a bit of a drama queen.

I’ll write soon when I have more time to write a more detailed post.

Hope everyone is well.

Best wishes from Amy & StaceyStoma xx

One Response to “Just a quick update.”

  1. sdempster October 2, 2012 at 9:34 am #

    Well done you 🙂 Glad to hear that things are going well at University and I hope that you are having fun…

Leave a Reply

