Video

The end result of the ‘NHS Advances in Stoma Care’ video I got to be part of.

19 Jul

So here is the link to the final version of the video on Stoma Care, that I worked on with Comfizz. It was such an enjoyable day & I am so pleased with how the video has come out!

More than anything, I am honoured to be part of taking those steps further to raise Ostomy Awareness and to help represent such an amazing, friendly and supportive company; Comfizz.

You can check out their stoma support garments at: http://www.stomawear.uk.com/

For the full article, go to: http://www.edirecttv.co.uk/videos/nhs-advances-in-stoma-care/

I am so pleased I got such a wonderful opportunity! 🙂

One step further to Ostomy Awareness!

Leave a Reply

