Output

21 Aug

So today has been a lot better for Stacey output wise so far 🙂 let’s hope it stays that way!

So tired today so spent most of it sleeping and in bed but had a friend visit this morning which was nice 🙂 and I now find myself watching yet another cooking program! :p As if I wasn’t hungry enough! But I aren’t complaining 🙂 hehe!

Plans for tonight? Just chill and eat! :p

Plans for the week? Get more efficient at the whole cleaning routine; shower, cleaning Stacey and changing my bag and I might manage to get dressed every day 🙂 Sounds ridiculous but every thing is so tiring in the recovery after a major operation… It really does have to be one little step at a time. I don’t want to overdo it and put myself back in my progress either so I will embrace what I can sensibly 🙂

Hope everybody has had a good weekend! 🙂

Mum’s Birthday on Tuesday and the arrival of our new classic car 🙂

Leave a Reply

